Our Vision

To be South Australia's leading provider of sensitive and innovative cemetery services.

Our Core Values

We are proud of our cemeteries, the services we provide and the privileged role we play in people’s lives.

We are warm, welcoming and supportive towards each other, our customers and the wider community.

We listen and meet the needs of people better than anyone else.

We demonstrate pace and ambition, future focus and a desire to continuously improve.

Governance & Board

The Adelaide Cemeteries Authority is a self-funded statutory authority of the South Australian Government. We are governed by a Board of Directors all reporting to the Minister of Planning The Honourable Stephan Knoll MP.  

Our current Board of Directors comprises:


The Honourable
Stephan Knoll MP

Ms. Patricia Christie

Ms. Sue Clearihan

  Mr. Tristan Just

 Ms. Joanna Andrew


Mr. Johnathon Matthews


 Ms. Kimberley Gillan

Ms. Luisa Greco





Website design by The Digital Embassy.